Golden Valley County Courthouse
BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
Troy Tescher, Chairman of the Board
1695 Mosher Road
Beach, ND 58621
(701) 872-4512
tjtescher@yahoo.com

Donald Maus, County Commissioner
16063 52nd St SW
Golva, ND 58632
(701) 872-3451
pdmouse@midstate.net

Dennis Dietz, County Commissioner
180 W Gaffy St
Sentinel Butte, ND 58654
(701) 872-4757
dfangus@midstate.net


CLERK OF COURT/RECORDER
Patty Thompson, Clerk of Court & Recorder
150 1st Avenue SE
PO Box 67
Beach, ND 58621-0067
Office: (701) 872-3713        
Fax: (701) 872-4383
patthompson@nd.gov

Rachel Keohane, Deputy Clerk of Court
rkeohane@nd.gov


STATE'S ATTORNEY
Christina Wenko, State's Attorney
38 2nd Avenue E
Dickinson, ND 58601
Office: (701) 456-3210
Fax: (701) 227-4739
cwenko@mackoff.com


COUNTY EXTENSION
Ashley Ueckert, Extension Agent
53 Central Avenue S
PO Box 68
Beach, ND 58621-0068
Office: (701) 872-4332     
Fax: (701) 872-4334
ashley.ueckert@ndsu.edu

Dawn Ueckert, Administrative Assistant
dawn.ueckert@ndsu.edu


WEED CONTROL
Jayce Huffman, Weed Control Officer
PO Box 605
Beach, ND 58621-0605
Office: (701) 872-4111
Fax: (701) 872-4111


CORONER
John Foster, Coroner
PO Box 488
Beach, ND 58621-0488
Office:  (701) 872-3232
Mobile: (701) 218-0022
Fax: (701) 872-3057
silha@midstate.net


COUNCIL ON AGING
Jo Buchholz, Project Director
406 3rd Avenue SE
PO Box 434
Beach, ND 58621
(701) 872-3836


SOCIAL SERVICES
Maurice Hardy, Social Service Director
67 1st Street SE
PO Box 279
Beach, ND 58621-0279
Office: (701) 872-4121
Fax: (701) 872-3141
mwhardy@nd.gov


LIBRARY
Joanne Tescher, Librarian
54 Central Avenue S
PO Box 579
Beach, ND 58621-0579
(701) 872-4627
AUDITOR
Tamra Sperry, Auditor
150 1st Avenue SE
PO Box 67
Beach, ND 58621-0067
Office: (701) 872-4331
Fax: (701) 872-4383
tsperry@nd.gov

Angelina Marman, Deputy Auditor
amarman@nd.gov


SHERIFF
Scott Steele, Sheriff
150 1st Avenue SE
PO Box 67
Beach, ND 58621-0067
Office: (701) 872-4733
Fax: (701) 872-3485
gvso_steele@midstate.net


EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT & 911 COMMUNICATIONS
Rachel Keohane, Emergency Manager
Henry Gerving, 911 Coordinator
150 1st Avenue SE
PO Box 67
Beach, ND 58621-0067
Rachel: (701) 872-3917
Henry: (701) 872-4673        
Fax: (701) 872-4383
rkeohane@nd.gov
hgerving@nd.gov


TREASURER
Gene Skoglund, Treasurer
150 1st Avenue SE
PO Box 896
Beach, ND 58621-0896
Office: (701) 872-4411
Fax: (701) 872-4383
skogy@midstate.net


RISK MANAGEMENT
Angelina Gonzalez, Risk Manager
150 1st Avenue SE
PO Box 67
Beach, ND 58621-0067
Office: (701) 872-4331
Fax: (701) 872-4383
angonzalez@nd.gov


HIGHWAY
Pete Wirtzfeld, Highway Superintendent
16843 Old Highway 10
PO Box 67
Beach, ND 58621-0067   
Office: (701) 872-4123     
Fax: (701) 872-4123
gvshop@midstate.net


PUBLIC HEALTH
Gina Manhart, Public Health Nurse
150 1st Avenue SE
PO Box 185
Beach, ND 58621-0185
Phone: (701) 872-4533
Fax: (701) 872-4535
gmanhart@yahoo.com


TAX EQUALIZATION | VETERANS' SERVICE | ZONING BOARD
Henry Gerving, Tax Equalization Director, Veterans' Service
Officer, Zoning Director, & GIS Coordinator
150 1st Avenue SE
PO Box 67
Beach, ND 58621-0067        
Office: (701) 872-4673
Fax: (701) 872-4383
hgerving@nd.gov


PRAIRIE WEST DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION
55 1st Street SE
PO Box 784
Beach, ND 58621-0784
(701) 872-3121
www.prairiewestdev.com
prairiewest@midstate.net
prairiewestdeputy@yahoo.com


BEACH AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
55 1st Street SE
PO Box 757
Beach, ND 58621
Phone: (701) 872-3121
Email:
beachnd@gmail.com
Website: http://www.beachndchamber.com/


COMMUNITY LEARNING & TECHNOLOGY CENTER
55 1st Street SE
PO Box 784
Beach, ND 58621
Phone: 701-872-3121
Email:
beach.learningcenter@yahoo.com
Website:  http://www.learntechcenter.org/
CONTACTS
{ GOLDEN VALLEY COUNTY }
Home
Area Links
Contacts
Departments
About
GOLDEN VALLEY COUNTY COURTHOUSE

ADDRESS:
150 1ST AVENUE SE
PO BOX 67
BEACH, ND  58621

HOURS:
MONDAY - FRIDAY
8:00 PM - 4:00 AM
GOLDEN VALLEY COUNTY, NORTH DAKOTA.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
QUICK LINKS

New Resident Information
Elections and Voting
Emergency Alert
BURN BAN NOTICE
*